General

Advertise with the University of Kentucky

JMI Sports is proud to be the multimedia rights holder of the University of Kentucky. Our UK Sports & Campus Marketing team is ready to work with you to develop mutually beneficial partnerships with the premier brand in the Commonwealth. To learn more about advertising, sponsorship and media opportunities, contact Seth Poteat, Director, New Partnerships at 859.226.4677.

Address
UK Sports & Campus Marketing
546 E. Main Street, First Floor
Lexington, KY 40508

Our Staff 

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Brandon Baker

Director, Key Partnerships

859.226.4368

baker@jmisports.com

Seth Boyle

Account Executive, Key Partnerships

859.606.1052

boyle@jmisports.com

Curtis Burch

Manager, UK Sports Network

859.226.4477

burch@jmisports.com

Randy Carter

Senior Account Executive, New Partnerships

859.226.2022

carter@jmisports.com

Devin Kochergen

Specialist, Key Partnerships

859.227.2076

d.kochergen@jmisports.com

Adair Mattingly

Manager, Key Partnerships

859.226.4349

mattingly@jmisports.com

Seth Poteat

Director, New Partnerships

859.226.4677

poteat@jmisports.com

Kim Ramsay

VP, Media & Operations

859.226.4406

ramsay@jmisports.com

Lance Reed

Account Executive, Key Partnerships

859.226.4358

reed@jmisports.com

Kim Shelton

President

859.226.4540

shelton@jmisports.com

Brad Tucker

Manager, UK Sports Network Operations

859.226.4409

tucker@jmisports.com