Kentucky Sends Three to USA Collegiate National Team Camp

Kentucky Sends Three to USA Collegiate National Team Camp

LEXINGTON, Ky. – The Kentucky Volleyball team has three representatives at this week’s USA Volleyball Collegiate National Team camp being held in Anaheim, California. Transfer Adanna Rollins and juniors Elise Goetzinger and Reagan Rutherford will be representing the Wildcats.

The three Wildcats are part of a group of 38 of the country’s top collegiate players on the team which were chosen following the USA Volleyball Women’s National Team Open Program at the end of February. Along with training as a group, the week will offer the WCNT the ability to observe the USA Volleyball Women’s National Team training sessions, study the USA systems, meet with Tokyo 2020 Olympians, and be observed by the WNT staff.

Rob Browning, who is the current head coach at St. Mary’s in California, serves as the head coach of the collegiate national team.

2022 U.S. Women’s Collegiate National Team
Anota Adekunle (MB, Rice University)
Erin Anderson (OH, BYU)
Merritt Beason (OH, University of Florida)
Paige Briggs (OH, Western Kentucky University)
Anna Dixon (OH, University of Missouri)
Gabrielle Essix (MB, University of Florida)
Skylar Fields (OPP, University of Southern California)
Morgahn Fingall (OPP, University of Tennessee)
Sarah Franklin (OH, University of Wisconsin)
Grace Frohling (OPP, University of San Diego)
Kate Georgiades (L, University of Houston)
Heather Gneiting (MB, BYU)
Elise Goetzinger (MB, University of Kentucky)
Carly Graham (S, Rice University)
Joi Harvey (MB, United States Air Force Academy)
Kaitlin Hord (MB, University of Nebraska)
Amber Igiede (MB, University of Hawaii at Manoa)
Breanna Kelley (MB, University of Florida)
Kendall Kipp (OPP, Stanford University)
Taylor Landfair (OH, University of Minnesota)
Janice Leao (MB, University of Miami)
Chelsey Lockey (Florida Gulf Coast University)
CC McGraw (L, University of Minnesota)
Elizabeth McKissock (L, University of Florida)
Kylie Murr (L, Ohio State University)
Elena Oglivie (L, Stanford University)
Machaela Podraza (S, Ohio State University)
Madelyn Robinson (OH, University of Utah)
Adanna Rollins (OH, University of Kentucky)
Reagan Rutherford (OPP, University of Kentucky)

Katy Ryan (OPP, Washington State University)
Shannon Scully (L, University of Southern California)
Melani Shaffmaster (S, University of Minnesota)
Mckenna Slavik (S, Clemson University)
Sabrina Starks (MB, University of Pittsburgh)
Mia Tuaniga (S, University of Southern California)
Jenna Wenaas (OH, University of Minnesota)
Kashauna Williams (OH, Penn State University)

Head Coach Rob Browning (St. Mary’s University)

Follow along with the Wildcats on TwitterFacebook and Instagram, and on the web at UKathletics.com.

Related Stories

View all